Acco Group (ACCL)
Corporate compliance, accounting, and IP registration services across Hong Kong and Singapore.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Provides corporate secretarial and accounting services in Hong Kong and IP registration in Singapore under the Accolade brand. Revenue combines recurring compliance arrangements with fixed-fee, milestone-based engagements, while the listed Cayman parent depends on its operating subsidiaries.
Provides Corporate Secretarial Services and Accounting Services in Hong Kong, alongside IP Registration Services in Singapore, through the Accolade brand. Corporate Secretarial work covers company formation, statutory records, registered-office support, annual returns, and registry updates; accounting work includes bookkeeping, financial statements, tax computations, and tax filings.
Earns predetermined fees from recurring corporate-secretarial arrangements and milestone-based accounting and IP engagements. Client acquisition and retention rest chiefly on service quality, reputation, referrals, and word of mouth rather than major sales campaigns.
Depends on cash transfers from Hong Kong and Singapore subsidiaries because the listed Cayman parent has no material operations. Hong Kong corporate-services work requires a Trust and Company Service Provider licence and involves confidential client and corporate records.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Balance sheet, Dec 31, 2025Cash & short-term investments $812.6K · Total debt $27.5K · Total assets $983.0K · Shareholders' equity $743.5K
- Revenue
- $338.3K
- Operating income
- $9.1K
- Net income
- $12.1K
No dividends on record.
| Insiders2 holders · as of Apr 8, 2026 | 78.94% | 11.01M shares | |
| Otherremainder | 21.06% | 2.94M shares |
13.95M company shares as of Aug 22, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Yuen Yuk HauInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Financial Officer | 74.46% | 8.39M · 2.00M | Form 4filed Apr 8, 2026 ↗ |
Cheung Po LuiInsiderdirector, officer: Chief Executive Officer | 4.48% | 625,000 | Form 4filed Apr 8, 2026 ↗ |
Form 4 — an insider's transaction report
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.


