ADAC · NASDAQ · Shell Companies

American Drive Acquisition Company (ADAC)

Pursues a controlling combination with an American business.

$10.08
At close−0.01 (−0.10%)
Loading prices…

American Drive Acquisition Company Class A Ordinary SharesADACFinancials

Seeks a controlling business combination with an American company, rather than selling operating products. The Cayman Islands SPAC trades on Nasdaq and targets defense, logistics, transportation, technology, and AI.

Formed as a Cayman Islands blank-check company, it seeks a controlling business combination rather than operating a standalone business. Its Class A shares trade on Nasdaq under ADAC, while its latest reporting-period disclosure says operations had not begun.

The stated search focuses on American companies in defense, logistics, transportation, technology, and AI. A transaction may take the form of a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, recapitalization, reorganization, or similar combination.

Anthony Eisenberg serves as chief executive officer and director, with Jason Chryssicas as chief financial officer and Justin Connor as chairman. The leadership team plans to use sector expertise, global relationships, and operating experience in its target search.

A proposed transaction must satisfy fair-market-value and control requirements. Until a combination closes, the business is defined by target identification and the acquisition process.

Company facts

CEOAnthony Eisenberg
ListedFeb 9, 2026
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersWashington, DC
CountryUnited States
CIK0002083002
ISINKYG0R91M1053

Market cap$231.8M
EPS (ttm)$0.0853
P/E (ttm)118.17
ROE1.3%
P/B1.03
P/S0.00
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta0.02vs XLF −0.00

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity0.00%
Current ratio68.60%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q3 FY25Q4 FY25Q1 FY26Q2 FY26
Revenue$0$0$0$0
Net income−$31.3K$126.0K$970.8K$1.1M
Net margin

GrowthOperating income

Q3 FY25Q4 FY25Q1 FY26Q2 FY26
Operating income−$31.3K−$103.2K−$1.1M−$670.8K
YoY growth

Balance sheet, Jun 30, 2026Cash & short-term investments $845.2K · Total debt $0 · Total assets $235.3M · Shareholders' equity $224.1M

Revenue
$0
Operating income
−$670.8K
Net income
$1.1M
View details

No dividends on record.

Institutions45 holders · as of Mar 31, 202661.10%17.57M shares
Strategic holders1 holder · as of Feb 6, 202619.65%5.65M shares
Otherremainder19.25%5.53M shares

28.75M company shares as of Sep 3, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

Two share counts disagree (28.75M in the company's Sep 3, 2026 report, 23.00M elsewhere); stakes use the report.

This company has 2 share classes; every stake here is a share of the whole company.

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesEvidence
Petit Monts LLCStrategic10 percent owner
19.65%5.65M BForm 4filed Feb 6, 2026
Adage Capital Partners GP, L.L.C.Institution
4.35%1.25M A13Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Tenor Capital Management Co., L.P.Institution
4.35%1.25M A13Fas of Mar 31, 2026
AQR Arbitrage LLCInstitution
3.73%1.07M A13Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Aristeia Capital LLCInstitution
3.54%1.02M A13Fas of Mar 31, 2026
See all 25

13F — a manager's quarterly holdings · Form 4 — an insider's transaction report

Insider tradesForm 4

DateInsiderRoleSharesAvg price
Feb 6, 2026Petit Monts LLC10 percent owner−25,000
View details

Not reported.