Delisting risk
AIHS · NASDAQ · Rental & Leasing Services

Senmiao Technology (AIHS)

Vehicle rentals and financing for Changsha ride-hailing drivers.

$1.80
At close+0.03 (+1.99%)
Loading prices…

Senmiao Technology LimitedAIHSIndustrials

Rents and finances vehicles for ride-hailing drivers in Changsha and provides related services such as new-energy-vehicle support and purchase assistance. Rental income makes up most continuing revenue, while a U.S. joint venture is pursuing conditional AI data-center development outside the reported operating segment.

Operates an automobile transaction and related-services business serving mainly ride-hailing drivers in Changsha, China, through short-term rentals, finance leases, new-energy-vehicle support, vehicle-purchase assistance, and platform-management services. Monthly vehicle rent supplies most continuing revenue; lease interest, service fees, commissions, and default fees add smaller streams.

Screens lessees, tracks vehicles by GPS, and may use partner platforms' fare-locking tools to monitor and collect payments. A newly formed U.S. joint venture aims to develop AI data-center and digital-infrastructure projects but had not disclosed a project, customer, site, financing, or revenue model. Continuing revenue remains concentrated in Changsha and depends on ride-hailing drivers, partner platforms, fleet utilization, credit collection, and PRC regulation.

Company facts

CEORonggang (Jonathan) Zhang
ListedMar 16, 2018
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersChengdu, China
CountryChina
Employees28
CIK0001711012
ISINUS8172253036

Market cap$26.1M
EPS (ttm)−$9.81
P/E (ttm)−0.1830
ROE340.4%
P/B−0.2376
P/S8.16
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta0.58vs XLI 0.36

No analyst consensus on record.

EPSReportedEstimate

Nov '24Feb '25Jun '25Aug '25Nov '25Feb '26Jun '26Aug '26
Reported−$0.50−$0.50−$0.14−$0.15−$0.43−$0.28−$1.97$0.28
Estimate
Surprise

RevenueReportedEstimate

Nov '24Feb '25Jun '25Aug '25Nov '25Feb '26Jun '26Aug '26
Reported$745.9K$919.8K$844.3K$860.1K$936.3K$358.7K$1.5M$360.9K
Estimate
Surprise
Estimate
Reported$0.28
Estimate
Reported$360.9K
View details

Current ratio27.40%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q2 FY24Q3 FY24Q4 FY24Q1 FY25Q2 FY25Q3 FY25Q4 FY25Q1 FY26
Revenue$745.9K$919.8K$844.3K$1.4M$936.3K$358.7K$1.5M$360.9K
Net income−$711.4K−$565.3K−$1.8M−$164.4K−$648.7K−$1.5M−$5.3M−$32.8M
Net margin0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%

GrowthOperating income

Q2 FY24Q3 FY24Q4 FY24Q1 FY25Q2 FY25Q3 FY25Q4 FY25Q1 FY26
Operating income−$615.7K−$706.2K−$1.8M−$534.1K−$758.2K−$1.1M−$2.9M−$630.8K
YoY growth

Balance sheet, Jun 30, 2026Cash & short-term investments $12.9M · Total debt $61.5K · Total assets $14.8M · Shareholders' equity −$38.6M

Revenue
$360.9K
Operating income
−$630.8K
Net income
−$32.8M
View details

No dividends on record.

14.56M company shares as of Sep 3, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesEvidence
HSA Investment Group LimitedStrategic
9.60% of class, as filed13Gfiled Feb 14, 2019
HSM Investment Group LimitedStrategic
7.40% of class, as filed13Gfiled Feb 14, 2019
Hudson Bay Capital Management LPInstitution
6.49% of class, as filed13Gfiled Feb 6, 2023
THS Investment Group LimitedStrategic
6.50% of class, as filed13Gfiled Feb 14, 2019
Xiang Hu1Insiderdirector, 10 percent owner
0.73%105,750Form 4filed Mar 15, 2018
See all 6
  1. Last filed Mar 15, 2018; leaving the company requires no filing. Not in the bar.

13D/13G — an ownership statement filed at 5% or more · Form 4 — an insider's transaction report

Insider tradesForm 4

Nothing filed in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.