APUR · NASDAQ · Shell Companies

Aperture AC Class A (APUR)

SPAC seeking a digital-asset infrastructure business combination.

$10.01
At close+0.01 (+0.05%)
Loading prices…

Aperture AC Class A Ordinary SharesAPURFinancials

Seeks a business combination as a SPAC focused on lower-middle-market digital-asset infrastructure, with trust assets supporting a transaction or shareholder redemptions. It has no operating business or revenue until a deal closes.

Operates as a Cayman Islands SPAC seeking a business combination, rather than selling products or serving customers. Its search focuses predominantly on U.S. lower-middle-market digital-asset infrastructure, including tokenized assets, decentralized finance, data security, payments, mining, and data-center operations. Until a transaction closes, interest on trust assets supplies non-operating income while cash outside the trust supports sourcing, diligence, negotiation, and execution.

Competes for targets against SPACs, private-equity and buyout funds, public companies, and strategic acquirers, many with greater resources. The search can extend beyond its stated focus and is shaped by evolving digital-asset regulation, foreign-investment review, shareholder redemptions, financing needs, and a deadline to complete a combination or liquidate. It has no announced target, operating revenue, or operating business before the initial combination.

Company facts

CEOCalvin Kung
ListedJun 10, 2026
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersLos Angeles, CA
CountryUnited States
Employees2
CIK0002093524
ISINKYG0474D1016

Market cap$109.7M
EPS (ttm)
P/E (ttm)
ROE
P/B
P/S
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Not reported.

No dividends on record.

Strategic holders3 holders · as of Aug 14, 202622.26%2.44M shares
Otherremainder77.74%8.52M shares

10.96M company shares as of Aug 22, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesEvidence
Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.Institution
8.62%945,00013Gfiled Aug 13, 2026
Harraden Circle Investments, LLCStrategic
8.49%930,94413Gfiled May 29, 2026
Highbridge Capital Management, LLCStrategic
7.80%855,00013Gfiled Aug 14, 2026
Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.Institution
7.53%825,00013Gfiled Aug 14, 2026
Feis Equities LLCStrategic
5.97%654,20713Gfiled May 27, 2026
See all 6

13D/13G — an ownership statement filed at 5% or more

Insider tradesForm 4

Nothing filed in the last 12 months.

View details

Compare

CompanyPriceChange
Aperture AC Class A$10.01+0.05%$109.7M
KRAKacquisition$10.04+0.20%$432.1M
Insight Digital Partners II$10.15+0.30%$175.1M107.7
Median107.7