JPMorgan BetaBuilders Canada ETF (BBCA)
$105.69
At close+1.24 (+1.19%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
JPMorgan BetaBuilders Canada ETFBBCA
Not reported.
Company facts
CEOJahja Setiaatmadja
ListedAug 7, 2018
ExchangeCBOE
CountryUnited States
CIK0001485894
ISINUS46641Q2259
Market cap$10.86B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield1.68%
Beta0.73
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 23, 2026
estimated · in 20 days
Annual dividend
$1.77
per share
Dividend yield
1.68%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Raised for 6 straight years — most recently to $0.4495 from $0.2653 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 23, 2026 | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | $0.4495 | raised from $0.2653 |
| Mar 24, 2026 | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | $0.2653 | cut from $0.6213 |
| Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23 | Dec 26 | $0.6213 | raised from $0.437 |
| Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | $0.437 | raised from $0.4297 |
| Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | $0.4297 | raised from $0.2149 |
| Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | $0.2149 | cut from $0.5698 |
| Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 24 | Dec 27 | $0.5698 | raised from $0.4309 |
| Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 24 | Sep 26 | $0.4309 | raised from $0.4306 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

