JPMorgan BetaBuilders International Equity ETF (BBIN)
$80.60
Pre-market+0.17 (+0.21%)
At close$80.43(+0.55%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
JPMorgan BetaBuilders International Equity ETFBBIN
Not reported.
Company facts
CEONicholas Galakatos
ListedDec 3, 2019
ExchangeCBOE
CountryUnited States
CIK0001485894
ISINUS46641Q3737
Market cap$6.58B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield3.57%
Beta0.97
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 23, 2026
estimated · in 20 days
Annual dividend
$2.87
per share
Dividend yield
3.57%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Raised for 3 straight years — most recently to $0.9821 from $0.2557 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 23, 2026 | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | $0.9821 | raised from $0.2557 |
| Mar 24, 2026 | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | $0.2557 | cut from $1.358 |
| Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23 | Dec 26 | $1.358 | raised from $0.2765 |
| Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | $0.2765 | cut from $0.9542 |
| Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | $0.9542 | raised from $0.2073 |
| Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | $0.2073 | cut from $0.6025 |
| Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 24 | Dec 27 | $0.6025 | raised from $0.2628 |
| Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 24 | Sep 26 | $0.2628 | cut from $0.8828 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

