Dividend on the way · $0.0976
BNY Mellon Core Plus ETF (BCPL)
$24.34
At close0.00 (0.00%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
BNY Mellon Core Plus ETFBCPL
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedDec 11, 2025
ExchangeAMEX
CountryUnited States
CIK0001797994
ISINUS05613H4074
Market cap$300.1M
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield1.48%
Beta0.15
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Dec 1, 2026
estimated · in 89 days
Annual dividend
$0.36
per share
Dividend yield
1.48%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Last cut to $0.0976 from $0.099 in Sep 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 1, 2026 | Sep 1 | Sep 4 | $0.0976 | cut from $0.099 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Aug 3 | Aug 6 | $0.099 | raised from $0.09 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Jul 1 | Jul 7 | $0.09 | raised from $0.074 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Jun 1 | Jun 4 | $0.074 | |
| May 1, 2026 | May 1 | May 6 | $0.074 | raised from $0.067 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | $0.067 | cut from $0.086 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Mar 2 | Mar 5 | $0.086 | |
| Feb 2, 2026 | Feb 2 | Feb 5 | $0.086 |
No reliable share count is available for this listing, so stakes are shown as shares, not percentages.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
KKR Group Partnership L.P.1Strategic10 percent owner | — | 413,949 | Form 4filed Apr 26, 2021 ↗ |
Edward J. Goldthorpe2Insiderdirector, officer: President, CEO | — | 100,000 | Form 4filed Oct 18, 2019 ↗ |
Alexander Duka2Insiderdirector | — | 12,000 | Form 4filed Oct 18, 2019 ↗ |
Robert Herman Warshauer2Insiderdirector | — | 12,000 | Form 4filed Oct 18, 2019 ↗ |
Edward U. Gilpin2Insiderofficer: CFO, Treasurer | — | 4,000 | Form 4filed Oct 18, 2019 ↗ |
- Last filed Apr 26, 2021; leaving the company requires no filing. Not in the bar.
- Last filed Oct 18, 2019; leaving the company requires no filing. Not in the bar.
Form 4 — an insider's transaction report
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.

