Invesco Senior Loan ETF (BKLN)
$20.56
At close+0.01 (+0.02%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Invesco Senior Loan ETFBKLN
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedMar 3, 2011
ExchangeNYSE
CountryUnited States
CIK0001378872
ISINUS46138G5080
Market cap$7.19B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield6.42%
Beta0.12
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 24, 2026
estimated · in 21 days
Annual dividend
$1.32
per share
Dividend yield
6.42%
Schedule
Monthly
12 payments a year
Last raised to $0.1135 from $0.1089 in Aug 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 24, 2026 | Aug 24 | Aug 28 | $0.1135 | raised from $0.1089 |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Jul 20 | Jul 24 | $0.1089 | raised from $0.1014 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | Jun 22 | Jun 26 | $0.1014 | raised from $0.1011 |
| May 18, 2026 | May 18 | May 22 | $0.1011 | cut from $0.105 |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Apr 20 | Apr 24 | $0.105 | cut from $0.1155 |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Mar 23 | Mar 27 | $0.1155 | raised from $0.1006 |
| Feb 23, 2026 | Feb 23 | Feb 27 | $0.1006 | cut from $0.1078 |
| Jan 20, 2026 | Jan 20 | Jan 23 | $0.1078 | raised from $0.1028 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

