Delisting risk
BMGL · NASDAQ · Medical - Care Facilities

Basel Medical Group (BMGL)

Provides orthopedic, neurosurgical and primary-care services through Singapore clinics.

$4.60
Pre-market−0.36 (−7.26%)
At close$4.96(−2.36%)
Loading prices…

Basel Medical Group Ltd Ordinary SharesBMGLHealth Care

Provides orthopedic, trauma, sports-medicine and neurosurgical care alongside general practice and health screening in Singapore. Revenue comes from completed medical services paid by patients, employers or insurers, with specialty clinics accounting for most reported revenue.

Operates specialty clinics at Gleneagles Medical Centre for orthopedic, trauma, sports-medicine, spinal and neurosurgical care, alongside Bethesda general-practice clinics across Singapore. Consultations, treatments, tests and operations are paid for directly or through employers and insurers; recognized revenue is entirely medical services. Fees are periodically reviewed against Singapore Ministry of Health private-sector benchmarks.

Relies on practitioner licenses, referrals, insurer panels and corporate relationships to attract and serve patients. The specialty clinics depend on nearby Gleneagles facilities for X-ray equipment and operating suites, while all disclosed operating clinics and substantially all long-lived assets are in Singapore.

Company facts

CEODr. Darren Yen Feng Chhoa
ListedFeb 25, 2025
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersSingapore, Singapore
CountrySingapore
Employees82
CIK0002004489
ISINVGG0864B1114

Market cap$7.7M
EPS (ttm)−$4.87
P/E (ttm)−1.01
ROE-173.6%
P/B1.56
P/S0.6869
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta0.46vs XLV −0.20

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity157.20%
Current ratio188.00%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q4 FY24Q2 FY25
Revenue$4.8M$6.5M
Net income−$7.8M$211.6K
Net margin0.0%3.3%

GrowthOperating income

Q4 FY24Q2 FY25
Operating income−$2.3M
YoY growth

Balance sheet, Dec 31, 2025Cash & short-term investments $1.1M · Total debt $7.8M · Total assets $15.9M · Shareholders' equity $4.9M

Revenue
$6.5M
Operating income
−$2.3M
Net income
$211.6K

Reported in SGD, converted at the latest exchange rate

View details

No dividends on record.

Institutions3 holders · as of Mar 31, 20260.29%4.5K ADS
Insiders1 holder · as of Apr 14, 20264.53%70.9K ADS
Otherremainder95.18%1.49M ADS

1.57M ADS (1 ADS = 12 ordinary shares) as of Aug 25, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

The share count is from the company's Jun 2025 annual report; nothing newer is on file here.

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesEvidence
Boon Chye TanInsiderdirector, officer: Chief Commercial Officer
4.53%850,436 ordinaryForm 4filed Apr 14, 2026
XTX Topco LtdInstitution
0.14%25,756 ADS13Fas of Mar 31, 2026
T3 Companies, LLCInstitution
0.08%15,000 ADS13Fas of Mar 31, 2026
UBS Group AGInstitution
0.07%13,056 ADS13Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Keng Leong Fung1Insiderdirector
0.00%0Form 4filed Apr 14, 2026
See all 6
  1. Keng Leong Fung reports a block also reported by Boon Chye Tan; it is counted once, under Boon Chye Tan.

13F — a manager's quarterly holdings · Form 4 — an insider's transaction report

Insider tradesForm 4

Nothing filed in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.