Roundhill Memory ETF (DRAM)
$55.06
Pre-market−1.15 (−2.05%)
At close$56.21(+2.09%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Roundhill Memory ETFDRAM
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedApr 2, 2026
ExchangeBATS
CountryUnited States
ISINUS77926X3200
Market cap$2.09B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield—
Beta—
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
No dividends on record.
No reliable share count is available for this listing, so stakes are shown as shares, not percentages.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Edward M. Karr1Insiderdirector, officer: CEO and President | — | 290,244 | Form 4filed Jun 12, 2017 ↗ |
Trent D. Davis2Insiderdirector | — | 52,644 | Form 4filed Feb 3, 2017 ↗ |
David Rector3Insiderofficer: COO U.S. Gold Corp. | — | 41,667 | Form 4filed Jun 15, 2017 ↗ |
Michael E. Markulec2Insiderdirector | — | 35,978 | Form 4filed Feb 3, 2017 ↗ |
Timothy Mark Janke4Insiderdirector | — | 20,833 | Form 4filed Jun 1, 2017 ↗ |
- Last filed Jun 12, 2017; leaving the company requires no filing. Not in the bar.
- Last filed Feb 3, 2017; leaving the company requires no filing. Not in the bar.
- Last filed Jun 15, 2017; leaving the company requires no filing. Not in the bar.
- Last filed Jun 1, 2017; leaving the company requires no filing. Not in the bar.
Form 4 — an insider's transaction report
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.

