iShares U.S. Equity Factor Rotation Active ETF (DYNF)
$69.39
At close+0.26 (+0.38%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
iShares U.S. Equity Factor Rotation Active ETFDYNF
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedMar 21, 2019
ExchangeNYSE
CountryUnited States
CIK0001761055
ISINUS09290C1036
Market cap$39.73B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield0.78%
Beta1.03
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 15, 2026
estimated · in 12 days
Annual dividend
$0.54
per share
Dividend yield
0.78%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Last cut to $0.1236 from $0.1603 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 15, 2026 | Jun 15 | Jun 18 | $0.1236 | cut from $0.1603 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Mar 17 | Mar 20 | $0.1603 | raised from $0.1363 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 16 | Dec 19 | $0.1363 | raised from $0.1185 |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 16 | Sep 19 | $0.1185 | cut from $0.1846 |
| Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 16 | Jun 20 | $0.1846 | raised from $0.173 |
| Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 18 | Mar 21 | $0.173 | raised from $0.1256 |
| Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17 | Dec 20 | $0.1256 | raised from $0.1025 |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 25 | Sep 30 | $0.1025 | raised from $0.0633 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

