FBS Global (FBGL)
Singapore construction contractor for fit-outs, alterations, insulation, partitions and ceilings.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Provides Singapore-based interior fit-out, additions and alterations, retrofitting, insulation, drywall, ceiling and general-building services through project contracts. Fixed-price work is executed as a specialist subcontractor or main contractor, with revenue tied overwhelmingly to construction projects.
Provides interior fit-out, additions and alterations, retrofitting and annex construction, thermal insulation, drywall partitions, false ceilings and broader general-building work through Singapore operating subsidiary FineBuild Systems. Revenue comes primarily from fixed-price construction contracts, performed either as a specialist subcontractor or a main contractor, with milestone billing and cost-to-cost recognition.
Serves institutional, residential, commercial and industrial projects in Singapore, using tendering, technical coordination, materials procurement, employees and subcontractors to deliver work. The approach incorporates green-building tenders, environmentally responsible materials where possible and energy-efficiency features.
Depends on winning non-recurring projects in Singapore, along with customer approval of progress claims, subcontractor performance, foreign-labor availability, BCA registrations and public-sector tender limits. The Nasdaq-listed Cayman parent holds the Singapore operating business through an intermediary structure.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
No dividends on record.
| Institutions6 holders · as of Mar 31, 2026 | 2.59% | 350.2K shares | |
| Insiders1 holder · as of Mar 31, 2025 | 69.38% | 9.37M shares | |
| Otherremainder | 28.03% | 3.78M shares |
13.50M company shares as of Aug 31, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Poh Guan Ang1Insiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer | 69.38% | 9.37M | 13Gfiled Mar 31, 2025 ↗ |
Renaissance Technologies LLCInstitution | 1.07% | 144,492 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Jane Street Group, LLCInstitution | 0.50% | 67,206 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
XTX Topco LtdInstitution | 0.47% | 63,792 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Goldman Sachs Group IncInstitution | 0.33% | 44,605 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
| See all 7 → | |||
- Poh Guan Ang's transaction reports restate only vehicles that traded; the 2025 ownership statement (9.37M) is used instead.
13F — a manager's quarterly holdings · 13D/13G — an ownership statement filed at 5% or more
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.



