Schwab Fundamental U.S. Small Company ETF (FNDA)
$37.20
Pre-market+0.32 (+0.85%)
At close$36.89(+0.78%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Schwab Fundamental U.S. Small Company Index ETFFNDA
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedAug 15, 2013
ExchangeNYSE
CountryUnited States
CIK0001454889
ISINUS8085247638
Market cap$9.26B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield1.13%
Beta0.99
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 24, 2026
estimated · in 21 days
Annual dividend
$0.42
per share
Dividend yield
1.13%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Last raised to $0.0966 from $0.0603 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 24, 2026 | Jun 24 | Jun 29 | $0.0966 | raised from $0.0603 |
| Mar 25, 2026 | Mar 25 | Mar 30 | $0.0603 | cut from $0.1521 |
| Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10 | Dec 15 | $0.1521 | raised from $0.1078 |
| Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 24 | Sep 29 | $0.1078 | raised from $0.0735 |
| Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 25 | Jun 30 | $0.0735 | raised from $0.051 |
| Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 26 | Mar 31 | $0.051 | cut from $0.1643 |
| Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11 | Dec 16 | $0.1643 | raised from $0.1074 split-adjusted |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 25 | Sep 30 | $0.2148 | raised from $0.2112 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

