First Trust Institutional Preferred Securities & Income ETF (FPEI)
$20.99
Pre-market+2.03 (+10.71%)
At close$18.96(0.00%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
First Trust Institutional Preferred Securities & Income ETFFPEI
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedAug 23, 2017
ExchangeAMEX
CountryUnited States
CIK0001424212
ISINUS33739P8555
Market cap$1.90B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield5.86%
Beta0.19
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 21, 2026
estimated · in 18 days
Annual dividend
$1.11
per share
Dividend yield
5.86%
Schedule
Monthly
12 payments a year
Raised for 3 straight years — most recently to $0.0973 from $0.0948 in Aug 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 21, 2026 | Aug 21 | Aug 31 | $0.0973 | raised from $0.0948 |
| Jul 21, 2026 | Jul 21 | Jul 31 | $0.0948 | raised from $0.0904 |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Jun 25 | Jun 30 | $0.0904 | cut from $0.0986 |
| May 21, 2026 | May 21 | May 29 | $0.0986 | raised from $0.0895 |
| Apr 21, 2026 | Apr 21 | Apr 30 | $0.0895 | cut from $0.0924 |
| Mar 26, 2026 | Mar 26 | Mar 31 | $0.0924 | raised from $0.0855 |
| Feb 20, 2026 | Feb 20 | Feb 27 | $0.0855 | cut from $0.0913 |
| Jan 21, 2026 | Jan 21 | Jan 30 | $0.0913 | cut from $0.106 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

