First Trust Capital Strength ETF (FTCS)
$99.95
At close+0.02 (+0.02%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
First Trust Capital Strength ETFFTCS
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedJul 15, 2006
ExchangeNASDAQ
CountryUnited States
CIK0001329377
ISINUS33733E1047
Market cap$7.74B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield1.06%
Beta0.29
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 25, 2026
estimated · in 22 days
Annual dividend
$1.06
per share
Dividend yield
1.06%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Last cut to $0.2636 from $0.2873 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 25, 2026 | Jun 25 | Jun 30 | $0.2636 | cut from $0.2873 |
| Mar 26, 2026 | Mar 26 | Mar 31 | $0.2873 | raised from $0.2607 |
| Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12 | Dec 31 | $0.2607 | raised from $0.2527 |
| Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 25 | Sep 30 | $0.2527 | raised from $0.2334 |
| Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | $0.2334 | raised from $0.2159 |
| Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | $0.2159 | cut from $0.4043 |
| Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 13 | Dec 31 | $0.4043 | raised from $0.2566 |
| Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 26 | Sep 30 | $0.2566 | cut from $0.2843 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

