First Trust Senior Loan Fund (FTSL)
$44.90
At close+0.02 (+0.04%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
First Trust Senior Loan FundFTSL
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedMay 2, 2013
ExchangeNASDAQ
CountryUnited States
CIK0001517936
ISINUS33738D3098
Market cap$2.31B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield6.32%
Beta0.10
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 21, 2026
estimated · in 18 days
Annual dividend
$2.84
per share
Dividend yield
6.32%
Schedule
Monthly
12 payments a year
Last cut to $0.225 from $0.23 in Jul 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 21, 2026 | Aug 21 | Aug 31 | $0.225 | |
| Jul 21, 2026 | Jul 21 | Jul 31 | $0.225 | cut from $0.23 |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Jun 25 | Jun 30 | $0.23 | cut from $0.235 |
| May 21, 2026 | May 21 | May 29 | $0.235 | |
| Apr 21, 2026 | Apr 21 | Apr 30 | $0.235 | |
| Mar 26, 2026 | Mar 26 | Mar 31 | $0.235 | cut from $0.24 |
| Feb 20, 2026 | Feb 20 | Feb 27 | $0.24 | |
| Jan 21, 2026 | Jan 21 | Jan 30 | $0.24 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
View detailsNot reported.

