Delisting risk
HAO · NASDAQ · Advertising Agencies

Haoxi Health Technology (HAO)

Short-video advertising and media-buying services for Chinese healthcare advertisers.

$3.14
Pre-market−0.02 (−0.63%)
At close$3.16(+3.61%)
Loading prices…

Haoxi Health Technology LimitedHAOCommunication Services

Provides one-stop, short-video-led online advertising services for Chinese healthcare advertisers, earning revenue from campaign work and media traffic purchased on their behalf. Delivery depends heavily on ByteDance's Ocean Engine and is governed by China's healthcare-advertising rules.

Plans, produces, places, optimizes, and analyzes cross-media online advertising campaigns for Chinese healthcare advertisers, emphasizing short-video work. The one-stop service covers campaign strategy and scripts, filming and editing, media-platform account setup and funding, traffic purchases, and post-launch performance analysis across platforms including Toutiao, Douyin, WeChat, and Weibo.

Generates revenue mainly by billing advertisers based on impressions, while recording both advertising revenue and traffic costs gross because it contracts with customers and controls service delivery. Bidding Compass informs media buying and campaign optimization with historical performance data.

Operates through a Beijing subsidiary, while the listed Cayman holding company has no material operations. Most traffic purchases flow through Ocean Engine, and pharmaceutical and medical-procedure advertising is subject to PRC qualification, approval, and filing requirements.

Company facts

CEOZhen Fan
ListedJan 26, 2024
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersBeijing, China
CountryChina
Employees26
CIK0001954594
ISINKYG4290F1265

Market cap$1.1M
EPS (ttm)−$12.35
P/E (ttm)−0.2542
ROE-16.6%
P/B0.0441
P/S0.0257
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta0.85vs XLC 0.54

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity10.00%
Current ratio345.20%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q4 FY22Q2 FY23Q4 FY23Q2 FY24Q4 FY24Q2 FY25Q4 FY25Q2 FY26
Revenue$8.1M$9.2M$19.1M$23.5M$25.0M$24.0M$8.8M$33.8M
Net income$122.3K$447.0K$522.7K$760.2K$529.8K−$232.5K$4.1M−$6.9M
Net margin1.5%4.9%2.7%3.2%2.1%0.0%46.4%0.0%

GrowthOperating income

Q4 FY22Q2 FY23Q4 FY23Q2 FY24Q4 FY24Q2 FY25Q4 FY25Q2 FY26
Operating income$134.4K$492.8K$703.0K$818.4K$1.5M−$127.4K−$1.9M−$5.7M
YoY growth−18.7%+266.7%+423.1%+66.1%+120.3%−115.6%−220.9%

Balance sheet, Dec 31, 2025Cash & short-term investments $6.8M · Total debt $1.6M · Total assets $20.7M · Shareholders' equity $16.0M

Revenue
$33.8M
Operating income
−$5.7M
Net income
−$6.9M
View details

No dividends on record.

Institutions2 holders · as of Mar 31, 20260.00%8 shares
Insiders2 holders · as of May 20, 20264.56%16.0K shares
Otherremainder95.44%334.2K shares

350.2K company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesEvidence
Zhen FanInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: CEO & Chairman
4.54%15,895Form 4filed May 20, 2026
Lei LX XuInsiderdirector, officer: Chief Operating Officer
0.02%84Form 4filed Apr 6, 2026
XTX Topco LtdInstitution
0.00%19,17213Fas of Mar 31, 2026
UBS Group AGInstitution
0.00%45913Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Meteora Capital, LLCInstitution
9.01% of class, as filed13Gfiled May 15, 2025

13F — a manager's quarterly holdings · 13D/13G — an ownership statement filed at 5% or more · Form 4 — an insider's transaction report

Insider tradesForm 4

DateInsiderRoleSharesAvg price
May 19, 2026Zhen Fandirector, 10 percent owner, officer: CEO & Chairman+40,000,000$0.0180
View details

Not reported.