Hartford Strategic Income ETF (HFSI)
$34.71
At close+0.03 (+0.09%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Hartford Strategic Income ETFHFSI
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedSep 22, 2021
ExchangeCBOE
CountryUnited States
CIK0001501825
ISINUS41653L8752
Market cap$201.3M
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield5.59%
Beta0.13
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 28, 2026
estimated · in 25 days
Annual dividend
$1.94
per share
Dividend yield
5.59%
Schedule
Monthly
12 payments a year
Last cut to $0.1457 from $0.1541 in Aug 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 28, 2026 | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | $0.1457 | cut from $0.1541 |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | $0.1541 | cut from $0.1678 |
| Jun 29, 2026 | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | $0.1678 | raised from $0.1609 |
| May 28, 2026 | May 28 | Jun 1 | $0.1609 | cut from $0.173 |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Apr 29 | May 1 | $0.173 | raised from $0.153 |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | $0.153 | raised from $0.1416 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | $0.1416 | raised from $0.118 |
| Jan 30, 2026 | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | $0.118 | cut from $0.2868 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

