iShares U.S. Pharmaceuticals ETF (IHE)
$107.00
Pre-market+1.86 (+1.77%)
At close$105.14(+1.12%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
iShares U.S. Pharmaceuticals ETFIHE
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedMay 5, 2006
ExchangeNYSE
CountryUnited States
CIK0001100663
ISINUS4642888360
Market cap$1.19B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield1.39%
Beta0.39
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 15, 2026
estimated · in 12 days
Annual dividend
$1.47
per share
Dividend yield
1.39%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Raised for 2 straight years — most recently to $0.2848 from $0.2845 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 15, 2026 | Jun 15 | Jun 18 | $0.2848 | raised from $0.2845 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Mar 17 | Mar 20 | $0.2845 | cut from $0.5853 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 16 | Dec 19 | $0.5853 | raised from $0.3124 |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 16 | Sep 19 | $0.3124 | raised from $0.3065 |
| Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 16 | Jun 20 | $0.3065 | raised from $0.2917 |
| Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 18 | Mar 21 | $0.2917 | raised from $0.2108 |
| Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17 | Dec 20 | $0.2108 | cut from $0.3589 |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 25 | Sep 30 | $0.3589 | raised from $0.294 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

