iShares U.S. Healthcare Providers ETF (IHF)
$57.64
At close+0.21 (+0.37%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
iShares U.S. Healthcare Providers ETFIHF
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedMay 5, 2006
ExchangeAMEX
CountryUnited States
CIK0001100663
ISINUS4642888287
Market cap$949.6M
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield0.91%
Beta0.40
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 15, 2026
estimated · in 12 days
Annual dividend
$0.52
per share
Dividend yield
0.91%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Last cut to $0.0494 from $0.1394 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 15, 2026 | Jun 15 | Jun 18 | $0.0494 | cut from $0.1394 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Mar 17 | Mar 20 | $0.1394 | cut from $0.2237 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 16 | Dec 19 | $0.2237 | raised from $0.1103 |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 16 | Sep 19 | $0.1103 | raised from $0.0598 |
| Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 16 | Jun 20 | $0.0598 | cut from $0.1082 |
| Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 18 | Mar 21 | $0.1082 | raised from $0.1048 |
| Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17 | Dec 20 | $0.1048 | cut from $0.174 |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 25 | Sep 30 | $0.174 | raised from $0.027 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

