Horizon Kinetics Inflation Beneficiaries ETF (INFL)
$54.97
At close+0.21 (+0.38%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Horizon Kinetics Inflation Beneficiaries ETFINFL
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedJan 11, 2021
ExchangeAMEX
CountryUnited States
CIK0001683471
ISINUS53656F6236
Market cap$1.58B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield0.75%
Beta0.59
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 24, 2026
estimated · in 21 days
Annual dividend
$0.41
per share
Dividend yield
0.75%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Last raised to $0.13 from $0.08 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 24, 2026 | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | $0.13 | raised from $0.08 |
| Mar 25, 2026 | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | $0.08 | cut from $0.102 |
| Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23 | Dec 24 | $0.102 | raised from $0.10 |
| Sep 24, 2025 | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | $0.10 | cut from $0.19 |
| Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 25 | Jun 26 | $0.19 | raised from $0.17 |
| Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | $0.17 | cut from $0.2118 |
| Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 24 | Dec 26 | $0.2118 | raised from $0.1675 |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 25 | Sep 26 | $0.1675 | raised from $0.1386 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

