IPVV · NASDAQ · Financial - Conglomerates

InterPrivate Investment Partners V (IPVV)

Relationship-led blank-check acquirer seeking technology, digital-asset, and cash-flow businesses.

$9.85
At close+0.01 (+0.10%)
Loading prices…

InterPrivate Investment Partners V, Inc. Class A Ordinary SharesIPVVFinancials

Raises capital for a first business combination, seeking technology, digital-asset, or durable-cash-flow businesses through a broad, relationship-led search. It has no operating portfolio or revenue before a deal closes, and public-share redemptions can reduce the cash available for that transaction.

Seeks a first business combination through a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization, or similar transaction. The mandate is not limited by industry or geography, with attention to technology and technology-enabled businesses, blockchain and digital-asset infrastructure, and established businesses with durable cash flow.

Plans to source and execute a transaction through relationships with family offices, independent sponsors, private-equity and venture-capital firms, founders, executives, and industry participants. Before completing a transaction, it has no operating portfolio or operating revenue; its economics and public-company business will be those of an as-yet-unidentified target. Public-share redemptions can reduce deal cash and make additional financing necessary.

Company facts

CEOAhmed M. Fattouh
ListedJul 27, 2026
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersNew York, NY
CountryUnited States
Employees4
CIK0002105274
ISINKYG490971010

Market cap$203.6M
EPS (ttm)
P/E (ttm)
ROE
P/B
P/S
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Not reported.

No dividends on record.

Strategic holders1 holder · as of Aug 13, 20269.28%1.92M shares
Otherremainder90.72%18.75M shares

20.67M company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesEvidence
Magnetar Financial LLCStrategic
9.28%1.92M13Gfiled Aug 13, 2026
Wealthspring Capital LLCInstitution
7.55%1.56M13Gfiled Jul 9, 2026

13D/13G — an ownership statement filed at 5% or more

Insider tradesForm 4

Nothing filed in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.