Delisting risk
ITOC · NASDAQ · Medical - Specialties

iTonic (ITOC)

Treatment-planning software and medical supplies for radioactive-seed brachytherapy.

$0.3001
Pre-market−0.01 (−2.88%)
At close$0.3090(+5.86%)
Loading prices…

iTonic Holdings Ltd.ITOCHealth Care

Provides radioactive-seed brachytherapy planning software and medical auxiliary supplies to hospitals in China. Revenue comes from bundled FTTPS installations and separate product sales, while the Cayman-listed parent relies on Beijing Feitian for current operations.

Develops treatment-planning software and related equipment for radioactive-seed brachytherapy in China. FTTPS imports medical images, maps tumors and sensitive structures, models needle placement and dose calculations, and supports treatment-plan revisions for several cancer types.

Earns revenue from fixed-price FTTPS installations that bundle software, hardware, installation, and training, and from separate medical-auxiliary-supply sales. Hospitals purchase directly or through procurement-service providers; all customers in the reported period were in China.

Operates through Beijing Feitian with internal sales and technical support, outsourced development, and purchased third-party hardware and supplies. FTTPS depends on Chinese medical-device credentials and hospital acceptance of brachytherapy; home-health and cloud-planning initiatives remained development-stage or pre-commercial.

Company facts

CEOJianfei Zhang
ListedSep 5, 2024
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersBeijing, China
CountryChina
Employees7
CIK0001970544
ISINKYG713991027

Market cap$2.8M
EPS (ttm)−$0.3034
P/E (ttm)−0.9893
ROE-93.9%
P/B0.8236
P/S5.38
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta1.50vs XLV −0.65

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity2.30%
Current ratio883.40%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q2 FY22Q4 FY22Q2 FY23Q4 FY23Q2 FY24Q4 FY24Q2 FY25Q4 FY25
Revenue$387.3K$292.5K$266.8K$361.8K$210.5K$237.7K$67.5K$455.5K
Net income$71.6K$12.4K−$83.6K−$157.6K−$285.1K−$375.5K−$2.0M−$3.1M
Net margin18.5%4.2%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%

GrowthOperating income

Q2 FY22Q4 FY22Q2 FY23Q4 FY23Q2 FY24Q4 FY24Q2 FY25Q4 FY25
Operating income$61.6K−$34.1K−$94.4K−$212.3K−$314.3K−$456.0K−$2.1M−$3.1M
YoY growth−253.1%

Balance sheet, Dec 31, 2025Cash & short-term investments $2.9M · Total debt $143.0K · Total assets $9.1M · Shareholders' equity $6.1M

Revenue
$455.5K
Operating income
−$3.1M
Net income
−$3.1M
View details

No dividends on record.

Institutions8 holders · as of Mar 31, 20261.03%97.0K shares
Insiders1 holder · as of Apr 7, 202682.09%7.70M shares
Otherremainder16.88%1.58M shares

9.38M company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesEvidence
Jianfei ZhangInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer
82.09%7.67M · 33,346Form 4filed Apr 7, 2026
XTX Topco LtdInstitution
0.52%48,32513Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Citadel Advisors LLCInstitution
0.31%29,55313Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Point72 Asset Management, L.P.Institution
0.12%10,85213Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Institution
0.06%5,24813Fas of Mar 31, 2026
See all 9

13F — a manager's quarterly holdings · Form 4 — an insider's transaction report

Insider tradesForm 4

Nothing filed in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.