iShares Core S&P Total U.S. Stock Market ETF (ITOT)
$167.55
Pre-market+0.16 (+0.09%)
At close$167.40(+0.47%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
iShares Core S&P Total U.S. Stock Market ETFITOT
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedJan 23, 2004
ExchangeNYSE
CountryUnited States
CIK0001100663
ISINUS4642871507
Market cap$94.93B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield0.98%
Beta1.01
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 15, 2026
estimated · in 12 days
Annual dividend
$1.65
per share
Dividend yield
0.98%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Raised for 5 straight years — most recently to $0.4193 from $0.3267 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 15, 2026 | Jun 15 | Jun 18 | $0.4193 | raised from $0.3267 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Mar 17 | Mar 20 | $0.3267 | cut from $0.4867 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 16 | Dec 19 | $0.4867 | raised from $0.4138 |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 16 | Sep 19 | $0.4138 | raised from $0.3857 |
| Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 16 | Jun 20 | $0.3857 | raised from $0.3583 |
| Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 18 | Mar 21 | $0.3583 | cut from $0.4682 |
| Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17 | Dec 20 | $0.4682 | raised from $0.4656 |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 25 | Sep 30 | $0.4656 | raised from $0.3358 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

