iShares Core S&P U.S. Growth ETF (IUSG)
$190.27
Pre-market+0.59 (+0.31%)
At close$189.68(+0.51%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
iShares Core S&P U.S. Growth ETFIUSG
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedJul 28, 2000
ExchangeNASDAQ
CountryUnited States
CIK0001100663
ISINUS4642876712
Market cap$32.95B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield0.49%
Beta1.33
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 15, 2026
estimated · in 12 days
Annual dividend
$0.92
per share
Dividend yield
0.49%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Last raised to $0.2356 from $0.1752 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 15, 2026 | Jun 15 | Jun 18 | $0.2356 | raised from $0.1752 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Mar 17 | Mar 20 | $0.1752 | cut from $0.2627 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 16 | Dec 19 | $0.2627 | raised from $0.2487 |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 16 | Sep 19 | $0.2487 | raised from $0.2104 |
| Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 16 | Jun 20 | $0.2104 | raised from $0.1767 |
| Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 18 | Mar 21 | $0.1767 | cut from $0.254 |
| Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17 | Dec 20 | $0.254 | raised from $0.2513 |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 25 | Sep 30 | $0.2513 | raised from $0.1445 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

