707 Cayman (JEM)
Coordinates factoryless design, sourcing and delivery for private-label apparel programs.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Coordinates design, sourcing, outsourced production oversight and delivery for private-label apparel customers, usually reselling finished goods at a markup. Runs a factoryless Hong Kong supply-chain model through third-party manufacturers, while stand-alone sourcing and logistics assignments earn service fees.
Coordinates apparel programs from market and customer analysis through design, tech-pack preparation, sample development, factory selection, production supervision, quality inspection and delivery. Handles knitted, woven and leather garments, accessories and pet apparel for mainly mid-sized brand owners and apparel companies without a Hong Kong operating presence.
Earns most revenue by purchasing finished goods from outside manufacturers and reselling them at a markup; stand-alone sourcing and logistics work can instead generate service fees. Customers are concentrated in North America, Western Europe and East Asia, while production is outsourced to factories in China and Vietnam. Customer orders and factory purchases are generally paired back to back, and the company owns no manufacturing facilities.
Company facts
Categories
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
No dividends on record.
| Insiders1 holder · as of Apr 16, 2026 | 7.27% | 6.7K shares | |
| Strategic holders1 holder · as of Jul 13, 2026 | 12.54% | 11.5K shares | |
| Otherremainder | 80.19% | 73.5K shares |
91.7K company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
HRT Financial LPStrategic10 percent owner | 12.54% | 11,500 | Form 4filed Jul 13, 2026 ↗ |
Jose SfezInsiderdirector, officer: Chairman and Exec Director | 7.27% | 6,667 | Form 4filed Apr 16, 2026 ↗ |
JME International Holdings LimitedStrategic | —59.27% of class, as filed | — | 13Gfiled Oct 27, 2025 ↗ |
13D/13G — an ownership statement filed at 5% or more · Form 4 — an insider's transaction report
Insider tradesForm 4
| Date | Insider | Role | Shares | Avg price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 10, 2026 | HRT Financial LP | 10 percent owner | −48,418 | $0.6010 |
| Jul 9, 2026 | HRT Financial LP | 10 percent owner | +125,911 | $1.07 |
| Jul 8, 2026 | HRT Financial LP | 10 percent owner | −112,322 | $1.13 |
| Jul 7, 2026 | HRT Financial LP | 10 percent owner | +137,268 | $1.36 |
Not reported.


