JPMorgan Nasdaq-100 Premium Income ETF (JEPQ)
Uses Nasdaq-100 stocks and ELNs to generate monthly premium income.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Holds an actively managed Nasdaq-100-oriented equity portfolio and uses ELNs with embedded written call options to generate monthly premium income. The option sleeve can trade some market upside for recurring premium cash flow.
Holds an actively managed portfolio made significantly of Nasdaq-100 companies, paired with equity-linked notes that embed written call options on Nasdaq-100 exposure. The aim is current income while keeping long equity participation.
Premium income comes from the option sleeve and stock dividends, with distributions paid monthly. The equity portfolio is built through JPMorgan's data-science driven process rather than full index replication.
The ELNs are notes from counterparties and are not exchange-traded. Their embedded calls can cap part of the market upside while adding option premium cash flow, so behavior depends on the equity portfolio, option terms, ELN valuation, liquidity, and counterparty credit.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Raised for 2 straight years — most recently to $0.705 from $0.6366 in Aug 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 1, 2026 | Aug 3 | $0.705 | ||
| Aug 3, 2026 | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | $0.705 | raised from $0.6366 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | $0.6366 | raised from $0.5644 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | $0.5644 | cut from $0.591 |
| May 1, 2026 | May 1 | May 5 | $0.591 | raised from $0.5586 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Apr 1 | Apr 6 | $0.5586 | raised from $0.509 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | $0.509 | raised from $0.4657 |
| Feb 2, 2026 | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | $0.4657 | cut from $0.5761 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

