Karbon Capital Partners Corp. (KBON)
$10.14
At close+0.04 (+0.40%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Karbon Capital Partners Corp.KBONFinancials
Not reported.
Company facts
CEOThomas F. Karam
ListedDec 11, 2025
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersScranton, PA
CountryUnited States
Employees2
CIK0002088749
ISINKYG5225W1006
Market cap$358.9M
EPS (ttm)$0.1283
P/E (ttm)79.04
ROE2.8%
P/B−29.52
P/S0.00
Dividend yieldDiv yield—
Beta0.02vs XLF 0.04
No analyst consensus on record.
EPSReportedEstimate
———————Aug '26
Reported———————$0.04
Estimate————————
Surprise————————
RevenueReportedEstimate
———————Aug '26
Reported————————
Estimate————————
Surprise————————
Estimate—
Reported$0.04
Estimate—
Reported—
Current ratio158.10%
Balance sheet, Jun 30, 2026Cash & short-term investments $418.0K · Total debt $0 · Total assets $352.4M · Shareholders' equity −$12.2M
- Revenue
- $0
- Operating income
- −$376.1K
- Net income
- $1.4M
No dividends on record.
| Institutions44 holders · as of Mar 31, 2026 | 58.98% | 25.96M shares | |
| Otherremainder | 41.02% | 18.06M shares |
44.02M company shares as of Sep 3, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
Two share counts disagree (44.02M in the company's Sep 3, 2026 report, 35.39M elsewhere); stakes use the report.
This company has 2 share classes; every stake here is a share of the whole company.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Adage Capital Partners GP, L.L.C.Institution | 6.13% | 2.70M A | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Adage Capital Management, L.P.Institution | 6.13% | 2.70M | 13Gfiled Feb 12, 2026 ↗ |
Empyrean Capital Partners, LPInstitution | 5.98% | 2.63M A | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Alberta Investment Management CorpInstitution | 4.54% | 2.00M A | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Fort Baker Capital Management LPInstitution | 3.41% | 1.50M A | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
| See all 25 → | |||
13F — a manager's quarterly holdings · 13D/13G — an ownership statement filed at 5% or more
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.

