SPDR S&P Regional Banking ETF (KRE)
$74.15
Pre-market−0.07 (−0.09%)
At close$74.22(+2.20%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
State Street SPDR S&P Regional Banking ETFKRE
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedJun 19, 2006
ExchangeNYSE
CountryUnited States
CIK0001064642
ISINUS78464A6982
Market cap$3.76B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield2.15%
Beta0.72
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 22, 2026
estimated · in 19 days
Annual dividend
$1.60
per share
Dividend yield
2.15%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Raised for 4 straight years — most recently to $0.4167 from $0.3643 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 22, 2026 | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | $0.4167 | raised from $0.3643 |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | $0.3643 | cut from $0.4183 |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22 | Dec 24 | $0.4183 | raised from $0.4002 |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | $0.4002 | raised from $0.3908 |
| Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | $0.3908 | raised from $0.3782 |
| Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | $0.3782 | cut from $0.4124 |
| Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23 | Dec 26 | $0.4124 | raised from $0.3818 |
| Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | $0.3818 | cut from $0.3919 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

