Masonglory (MSGY)
Manages Hong Kong wet-trades subcontracting from tender to supervised project delivery.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Provides Hong Kong wet-trades subcontracting—plastering, tiling, brick laying, floor screeding and marble work—through invitation-based tenders for main contractors. A small internal team manages projects while outside subcontractors perform site work under its supervision.
Manages wet-trades subcontracting for main contractors on Hong Kong building projects, covering plastering, tiling, brick laying, floor screeding and marble work. Its customer base spans private and public housing, commercial buildings, government offices and public facilities, while the operating business, staff and assets remain in Hong Kong through Masontech Limited.
Wins work through invitation-based tenders, setting project-specific pricing from labor, materials, scheduling and project-risk estimates. A small project-management team procures materials, supervises outside subcontractors and remains responsible for quality and performance. Revenue is recognized over time from project costs relative to estimated total costs; cash collection depends on progress payments, retentions and final-account agreements.
Operates through a Cayman holding company, while contracts, registrations and project execution sit with its Hong Kong subsidiary. The Group 2 plastering registration supports tendering without a subcontract-value limit and requires renewal.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Balance sheet, Mar 31, 2026Cash & short-term investments $40.3K · Total debt $0 · Total assets $1.5M · Shareholders' equity $1.1M
- Revenue
- $1.8M
- Operating income
- −$1.0M
- Net income
- −$1.0M
No dividends on record.
| Institutions5 holders · as of Mar 31, 2026 | 1.26% | 22.5K shares | |
| Insiders1 holder · as of Mar 16, 2026 | 52.41% | 931.9K shares | |
| Otherremainder | 46.33% | 823.8K shares |
1.78M company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Shing Fung TseInsiderdirector, officer: Chairman | 52.41% | 931,875 | Form 4filed Mar 16, 2026 ↗ |
HRT Financial LPInstitution | 0.81% | 115,766 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
XTX Topco LtdInstitution | 0.18% | 25,706 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Virtu Financial LLCInstitution | 0.12% | 17,358 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Gsa Capital Partners LLPInstitution | 0.09% | 12,372 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
| See all 8 → | |||
13F — a manager's quarterly holdings · Form 4 — an insider's transaction report
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.


