iShares S&P 100 ETF (OEF)
$380.09
Pre-market+0.06 (+0.02%)
At close$380.03(+0.59%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
iShares S&P 100 ETFOEF
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedOct 27, 2000
ExchangeNYSE
CountryUnited States
CIK0001100663
ISINUS4642871010
Market cap$20.33B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield0.85%
Beta1.05
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 15, 2026
estimated · in 12 days
Annual dividend
$3.22
per share
Dividend yield
0.85%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Last cut to $0.7312 from $0.9238 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 15, 2026 | Jun 15 | Jun 18 | $0.7312 | cut from $0.9238 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Mar 17 | Mar 20 | $0.9238 | raised from $0.8447 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 16 | Dec 19 | $0.8447 | raised from $0.7201 |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 16 | Sep 19 | $0.7201 | raised from $0.6384 |
| Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 16 | Jun 20 | $0.6384 | raised from $0.5772 |
| Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 18 | Mar 21 | $0.5772 | cut from $0.7633 |
| Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17 | Dec 20 | $0.7633 | cut from $0.833 |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 25 | Sep 30 | $0.833 | raised from $0.6293 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

