POMDOCTOR (POM)
Connects chronic-disease care, prescription renewals, and pharmaceutical fulfillment through a China-focused online platform.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Generates revenue from online chronic-care consultations, prescription renewals, pharmaceutical product sales, and supply-chain services, linking recurring care to fulfillment. Pharmaceutical supply chain contributes most revenue, while China operations sit beneath a Cayman holding company connected through contractual VIE arrangements.
Connects chronic-disease patients, doctors, pharmacies, pharmaceutical suppliers, and other healthcare participants through an Internet hospital and a pharmaceutical supply-chain platform. The Internet hospital handles online consultations, prescription renewals, and follow-up chronic-disease management, linking recurring care to drug purchases. The supply-chain platform sells pharmaceutical products online and provides supply-chain-management and platform-operation services to other pharmaceutical platforms.
Revenue comes from pharmaceutical-product sales and services tied to online medical care and pharmaceutical-platform and supply-chain operations. Pharmaceutical supply chain contributes most revenue in the available segment description. Operations are primarily in China, while the Nasdaq-traded ADSs represent a Cayman Islands holding company. Principal China operations depend on subsidiaries and contractual arrangements with a PRC variable interest entity.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
No dividends on record.
| Institutions1 holder · as of Mar 31, 2026 | 0.02% | 1.1K shares | |
| Insiders2 holders · as of Apr 3, 2026 | 3.53% | 239.5K shares | |
| Otherremainder | 96.45% | 6.53M shares |
6.77M company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Zhenyang ShiInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer | 2.88% | 126,009 · 69,002 | Form 4filed Mar 31, 2026 ↗ |
Li jinfuhua XuInsiderofficer: Chief Financial Officer | 0.66% | 44,444 | Form 4filed Apr 3, 2026 ↗ |
Kentucky Retirement SystemsInstitution | 0.02% | 20,620 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
13F — a manager's quarterly holdings · Form 4 — an insider's transaction report
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.

