PONO · NASDAQ

Pono Capital Four (PONO)

Holds IPO capital in trust while pursuing a technology-focused business combination.

$10.03
At close+0.02 (+0.20%)
Loading prices…

Pono Capital Four, Inc.PONO

Operates as a Cayman Islands blank-check company that holds IPO proceeds in trust while pursuing an initial business combination. Before a deal closes, it earns interest on restricted proceeds rather than selling products or services.

Operates as a Cayman Islands blank-check company formed to complete an initial business combination. Its work is limited to formation, target evaluation, and transaction execution; it has no operating segments, products, customers, or operating revenue. IPO proceeds remain in trust, so pre-combination income comes from interest on restricted funds rather than customer sales.

Searches without a geographic limit through its sponsor, management, directors, and outside advisers rather than a full-time employee organization. Its documented mandate favors targets with proprietary technology, large markets, scaling potential, and strong management, including businesses in enterprise software, cloud content, drones, artificial intelligence, consumer health, gaming, e-commerce, and construction technology.

Has announced a merger with Blackstar Orbital Technologies, which has not closed. Completion depends on shareholder and stockholder approvals; public redemptions can reduce trust cash, while Class B holders retain director-election control before a combination.

Company facts

CEODustin Shindo
ListedMay 5, 2026
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersGrand Cayman, Cayman Islands
CountryCayman Islands
CIK0002108164
ISINKYG717021078

Market cap$122.4M
EPS (ttm)$0.00
P/E (ttm)
ROE0.0%
P/B
P/S
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity0.00%
Current ratio412.30%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q1 FY26
Revenue$0
Net income$51.3K
Net margin

GrowthOperating income

Q1 FY26
Operating income−$201.5K
YoY growth

Balance sheet, Mar 31, 2026Cash & short-term investments $590.8K · Total debt $0 · Total assets $147.3M · Shareholders' equity $144.1M

Revenue
$0
Operating income
−$201.5K
Net income
$51.3K
View details

No dividends on record.

No ownership filings on record for this listing.

Not reported.