QQQI · NASDAQ · Covered Call / Options Income Equity

NEOS Nasdaq-100 Covered Call ETF (QQQI)

Nasdaq-100 stock exposure with an NDX call-option income overlay.

$54.06
Pre-market−0.05 (−0.09%)
At close$54.11(+0.22%)
Loading prices…

NEOS Nasdaq-100 High Income ETFQQQIEquity

Holds Nasdaq-100 constituent stocks and adds an actively managed NDX call-option overlay. The option strategy seeks monthly income from call premiums while retaining equity participation when the index rises.

Tracks Nasdaq-100 equity exposure through a portfolio of the index's constituent stocks. The equity sleeve seeks full replication when practical, while the adviser can deviate when replication becomes impractical or costly.

Adds an actively managed NDX call-options overlay on top of the stock portfolio. Written calls convert part of potential upside into current option premium, and purchased calls or call spreads may be used to keep some participation when the index rises.

Monthly distributions are tied to dividends and option premiums rather than a leverage reset. Because written calls shape how much upside remains, the option overlay is the main structural dependency behind the fund's income profile and equity participation.

Company facts

ListedJan 29, 2024
ExchangeNASDAQ
CountryUnited States
ISINUS78433H6751

Market cap$13.64B
EPS (ttm)
P/E (ttm)
ROE
P/B
P/S
Dividend yieldDiv yield14.13%
Beta1.18

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Not reported.

Next ex-date
Sep 19, 2026
estimated · in 16 days
Annual dividend
$7.65
per share
Dividend yield
14.13%
Schedule
Monthly
12 payments a year

Last raised to $0.6518 from $0.6346 in Aug 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.

History

Ex-dateRecordPaidAmountNote
Aug 19, 2026Aug 19Aug 21$0.6518raised from $0.6346
Jul 22, 2026Jul 22Jul 24$0.6346cut from $0.6572
Jun 16, 2026Jun 16Jun 18$0.6572cut from $0.6589
May 20, 2026May 20May 22$0.6589raised from $0.6297
Apr 22, 2026Apr 22Apr 24$0.6297raised from $0.6089
Mar 18, 2026Mar 18Mar 20$0.6089cut from $0.614
Feb 18, 2026Feb 18Feb 20$0.614cut from $0.6359
Jan 21, 2026Jan 21Jan 23$0.6359cut from $0.6413
View details

No ownership filings on record for this listing.

Not reported.