Invesco S&P 500 Pure Value ETF (RPV)
$120.26
Pre-market−2.62 (−2.13%)
At close$122.88(+1.25%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Invesco S&P 500 Pure Value ETFRPV
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedMar 7, 2006
ExchangeAMEX
CountryUnited States
CIK0001209466
ISINUS46137V2584
Market cap$1.71B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield2.21%
Beta0.39
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 22, 2026
estimated · in 19 days
Annual dividend
$2.71
per share
Dividend yield
2.21%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Raised for 5 straight years — most recently to $0.6787 from $0.6722 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 22, 2026 | Jun 22 | Jun 26 | $0.6787 | raised from $0.6722 |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Mar 23 | Mar 27 | $0.6722 | raised from $0.547 |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22 | Dec 26 | $0.547 | cut from $0.8156 |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 22 | Sep 26 | $0.8156 | raised from $0.5531 |
| Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 23 | Jun 27 | $0.5531 | cut from $0.672 |
| Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24 | Mar 28 | $0.672 | raised from $0.5025 |
| Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23 | Dec 27 | $0.5025 | raised from $0.5007 |
| Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 23 | Sep 27 | $0.5007 | raised from $0.4128 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

