rYojbaba (RYOJ)
Operates Japanese osteopathic clinics alongside labor and corporate consulting services.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Operates osteopathic clinics, beauty salons, and labor and corporate consulting services in Japan. Health services are the larger revenue source, while consulting supports unions and companies with workplace processes and dispute resolution.
Operates a network of osteopathic clinics and osteopathic beauty salons in Japan, providing health services aimed at physical discomfort associated with work-related stress. Health services were the larger reported revenue source in 2025 and connect the business to a clinic network rooted in Fukuoka. The clinics and salons form its health-services operation.
Provides labor and corporate consulting to unions and companies, including support for union membership, whistleblowing, stress checks, and constructive dispute resolution. The two-part operating model combines health services with consulting focused on employment relationships, and its activities are concentrated in Japan.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Balance sheet, Dec 31, 2024Cash & short-term investments $2.6M · Total debt $10.4M · Total assets $16.1M · Shareholders' equity $16.0K
- Revenue
- $42.3K
- Operating income
- $8.4K
- Net income
- $6.2K
No dividends on record.
| Insiders6 holders · as of Mar 18, 2026 | 77.97% | 9.01M shares | |
| Otherremainder | 22.03% | 2.54M shares |
11.55M company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Ryoji BabaInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: CEO and Interim CFO | 69.47% | 8.02M | Form 4filed Mar 18, 2026 ↗ |
Satoshi SaitoInsider | 5.54% | 640,000 | 13Dfiled Aug 20, 2025 ↗ |
Yusuke HirataInsiderdirector, officer: Chief Accounting Officer | 0.99% | 114,000 | Form 4filed Mar 18, 2026 ↗ |
Hideki NakamuraInsiderother: Corporate Auditor | 0.89% | 103,000 | Form 4filed Mar 18, 2026 ↗ |
Sanshiro ShimamuraInsiderother: Corporate Auditor | 0.81% | 94,000 | Form 4filed Mar 18, 2026 ↗ |
| See all 6 → | |||
13D/13G — an ownership statement filed at 5% or more · Form 4 — an insider's transaction report
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.


