iShares MSCI EAFE Small-Cap ETF (SCZ)
$86.27
At close+0.22 (+0.25%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
iShares MSCI EAFE Small-Cap ETFSCZ
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedDec 12, 2007
ExchangeNASDAQ
CountryUnited States
CIK0001100663
ISINUS4642882736
Market cap$13.58B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield3.09%
Beta0.89
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Dec 15, 2026
estimated · in 103 days
Annual dividend
$2.67
per share
Dividend yield
3.09%
Schedule
Semi-annual
2 payments a year
Raised for 2 straight years. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 15, 2026 | Jun 15 | Jun 18 | $1.1699 | cut from $1.4974 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 16 | Dec 19 | $1.4974 | raised from $1.0595 |
| Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 16 | Jun 20 | $1.0595 | cut from $1.2268 |
| Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17 | Dec 20 | $1.2268 | raised from $0.8991 |
| Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 11 | Jun 17 | $0.8991 | raised from $0.8304 |
| Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21 | Dec 27 | $0.8304 | cut from $0.9993 |
| Jun 7, 2023 | Jun 8 | Jun 13 | $0.9993 | cut from $1.125 |
| Jun 9, 2022 | Jun 10 | Jun 15 | $1.125 | cut from $1.3895 |
No reliable share count is available for this listing, so stakes are shown as shares, not percentages.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Bulldog Investors, LLC1Strategic10 percent owner | — | 457,550 | Form 4filed Jan 27, 2017 ↗ |
- Last filed Jan 27, 2017; leaving the company requires no filing. Not in the bar.
Form 4 — an insider's transaction report
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.

