Main Sector Rotation ETF (SECT)
$71.21
At close+0.21 (+0.30%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Main Sector Rotation ETFSECT
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedSep 5, 2017
ExchangeCBOE
CountryUnited States
CIK0000925661
ISINUS66538H5919
Market cap$2.87B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield0.73%
Beta1.11
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Current ratio0.00%
Balance sheet, Sep 30, 2023Cash & short-term investments $1.0K · Total debt $0 · Total assets $1.0K · Shareholders' equity −$9.9M
- Revenue
- $0
- Operating income
- −$1.7K
- Net income
- —
Next ex-date
Sep 25, 2026
estimated · in 22 days
Annual dividend
$0.52
per share
Dividend yield
0.73%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Last cut to $0.0902 from $0.2216 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 25, 2026 | Jun 25 | Jun 30 | $0.0902 | cut from $0.2216 |
| Mar 26, 2026 | Mar 26 | Mar 31 | $0.2216 | raised from $0.1041 |
| Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23 | Dec 29 | $0.1041 | cut from $0.1049 |
| Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 23 | Sep 29 | $0.1049 | cut from $0.1907 |
| Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 19 | Dec 24 | $0.1907 | raised from $0.0074 |
| Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 19 | Sep 24 | $0.0074 | cut from $0.0485 |
| Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22 | Mar 27 | $0.0485 | cut from $0.1392 |
| Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22 | Jan 3 | $0.1392 | raised from $0.077 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

