iShares U.S. Small-Cap Equity Factor ETF (SMLF)
$88.99
Pre-market+1.69 (+1.94%)
At close$87.30(+0.80%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
iShares U.S. Small-Cap Equity Factor ETFSMLF
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedApr 30, 2015
ExchangeAMEX
CountryUnited States
CIK0001100663
ISINUS46434V2907
Market cap$4.17B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield1.01%
Beta1.15
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 15, 2026
estimated · in 12 days
Annual dividend
$0.88
per share
Dividend yield
1.01%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Last raised to $0.2061 from $0.1941 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 15, 2026 | Jun 15 | Jun 18 | $0.2061 | raised from $0.1941 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Mar 17 | Mar 20 | $0.1941 | cut from $0.2389 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 16 | Dec 19 | $0.2389 | cut from $0.2432 |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 16 | Sep 19 | $0.2432 | raised from $0.2067 |
| Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 16 | Jun 20 | $0.2067 | raised from $0.1662 |
| Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 18 | Mar 21 | $0.1662 | cut from $0.3198 |
| Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17 | Dec 20 | $0.3198 | raised from $0.2443 |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 25 | Sep 30 | $0.2443 | raised from $0.1678 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

