Delisting risk
SPHL · NASDAQ · Residential Construction

Springview Class A (SPHL)

Singapore design-build contractor for residential reconstruction and new construction.

$2.38
Pre-market+0.04 (+1.71%)
At close$2.34(−3.70%)
Loading prices…

Springview Holdings Ltd Class A Ordinary SharesSPHLConsumer Discretionary

Provides Singapore residential and commercial design-build and general contracting, earning project-based fees for new construction, reconstruction, additions and alterations, and related services. Revenue is concentrated in Singapore and depends on standalone contracts, referrals and invited tenders.

Operates a Singapore design-and-build and general-contracting business through Springview Enterprises, serving residential and commercial customers. Work spans new construction, reconstruction, additions and alterations, and contracting services including renovation, interior fit-out, carpentry, design consultation and project management.

Earns project-based fees from standalone contracts, secured mainly through invited tenders and referrals. An in-house team handles design, electrical work, quantity surveying and project management, while subcontractors provide specialized work; construction revenue is measured over time against estimated project costs.

All disclosed operations are in Singapore, where residential projects provide most revenue. The business relies on a builders license, foreign labor, subcontractors and suppliers without long-term supply agreements, while a small set of customers supplies nearly all revenue.

Company facts

CEOZhuo Wang
ListedOct 17, 2024
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersSingapore, Singapore
CountrySingapore
Employees73
CIK0002002236
ISINKYG837611170

Market cap$5.4M
EPS (ttm)−$0.1575
P/E (ttm)−15.24
ROE-37.3%
P/B5.14
P/S0.8999
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta−0.37vs XLY 0.64

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity15.30%
Current ratio337.50%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q2 FY23Q4 FY23Q2 FY24Q4 FY24Q2 FY25Q4 FY25
Revenue$2.7M$7.7M$3.9M$3.1M$2.8M$3.2M
Net income$212.2K$1.6M$196.2K−$1.0M−$385.7K−$1.4M
Net margin7.9%21.3%5.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%

GrowthOperating income

Q2 FY23Q4 FY23Q2 FY24Q4 FY24Q2 FY25Q4 FY25
Operating income$259.9K$2.0M$309.0K−$1.2M−$399.4K−$1.5M
YoY growth+18.9%−159.6%−229.2%

Balance sheet, Dec 31, 2025Cash & short-term investments $3.0M · Total debt $831.6K · Total assets $8.3M · Shareholders' equity $5.4M

Revenue
$3.2M
Operating income
−$1.5M
Net income
−$1.4M

Reported in SGD, converted at the latest exchange rate

View details

No dividends on record.

Institutions1 holder · as of Mar 31, 20260.01%273 shares
Otherremainder99.99%2.26M shares

2.26M company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesEvidence
Basecamp Wealth Advisors LLCInstitution
0.01%27313Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Avanta (BVI) LimitedStrategic
58.30% of class, as filed13Dfiled Mar 25, 2025
Zhuo WangInsider
10.43% of class, as filed13Dfiled May 16, 2025

13F — a manager's quarterly holdings · 13D/13G — an ownership statement filed at 5% or more

Insider tradesForm 4

Nothing filed in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.