SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 ETF (SPLG)
$87.95
At close+0.53 (+0.61%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
State Street SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 ETFSPLG
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedJan 2, 2009
ExchangeAMEX
CountryUnited States
CIK0001064642
ISINUS78464A8541
Market cap$106.73B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield1.03%
Beta0.99
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 12, 2026
estimated · in 9 days
Annual dividend
$0.91
per share
Dividend yield
1.03%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Raised for 16 straight years — most recently to $0.2392 from $0.1941 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 12, 2026 | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | $0.2392 | raised from $0.1941 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | $0.1941 | cut from $0.2382 |
| Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 26 | Dec 30 | $0.2382 | |
| Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 26 | Sep 30 | $0.2382 | raised from $0.2136 |
| Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 27 | Jun 30 | $0.2136 | cut from $0.2174 |
| Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | $0.2174 | cut from $0.2386 |
| Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 27 | Dec 31 | $0.2386 | raised from $0.2158 |
| Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | $0.2158 | cut from $0.2228 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

