STAK (STAK)
Specialized oilfield vehicles, equipment, and automation solutions for well production and maintenance.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Supplies specialized oilfield equipment, truck-based vehicles, and automation services to dealers serving oilfield-service companies. Most revenue comes from equipment and vehicle sales, while final vehicle manufacturing depends on qualified third-party partners.
Designs and assembles specialized oilfield equipment, automation solutions, and vehicles including oil-pumping, well-repair, fracturing, flushing, boiler, cementing, logging, liquid-nitrogen pumping, and rescue trucks. It develops core equipment and components internally while sourcing or outsourcing most other components.
Earns most revenue from oilfield equipment and vehicle sales; automation work combines software development, tailored functions, training, testing, and debugging. Customers are principally dealers serving oilfield-service companies, while revenue, personnel, and long-lived assets are concentrated in China. Its competitive approach centers on customization, product breadth, design and delivery speed, automation content, supplier relationships, and after-sales service.
Relies on qualified manufacturers to complete specialized vehicles and obtain regulatory announcements because it did not hold the relevant production qualification as of its latest annual report.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
No dividends on record.
| Institutions5 holders · as of Mar 31, 2026 | 1.18% | 117.9K shares | |
| Insiders2 holders · as of Mar 17, 2026 | 91.90% | 9.20M shares | |
| Otherremainder | 6.92% | 692.5K shares |
10.01M company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Chuanbo JiangInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer | 76.92% | 7.70M | Form 4filed Mar 17, 2026 ↗ |
Huyun GaoInsider10 percent owner, officer: Chief Operating Officer | 14.98% | 1.50M | Form 4filed Mar 17, 2026 ↗ |
Jane Street Group, LLCInstitution | 0.54% | 54,403 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Morgan StanleyInstitution | 0.50% | 50,000 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
UBS Group AGInstitution | 0.08% | 8,089 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
| See all 7 → | |||
13F — a manager's quarterly holdings · Form 4 — an insider's transaction report
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.



