Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. (SVII)
$7.00
At close+0.24 (+3.55%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp.SVIIFinancials
Not reported.
Company facts
CEOChristopher D. Sorrells
ListedOct 28, 2022
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersDallas, TX
CountryUnited States
Employees2
CIK0002089283
ISINUS2697101093
Market cap$69.2M
EPS (ttm)−$1.30
P/E (ttm)−5.38
ROE-155.9%
P/B11.07
P/S0.00
Dividend yieldDiv yield—
Beta0.61vs XLF −0.73
No analyst consensus on record.
EPSReportedEstimate
May '24Aug '24Nov '24May '25Aug '25Nov '25Apr '26May '26
Reported$0.09$0.09$0.09−$0.05$0.00−$0.35−$0.08−$0.87
Estimate—$1.34$1.54—————
Surprise—−93.5%−94.3%—————
RevenueReportedEstimate
May '24Aug '24Nov '24May '25Aug '25Nov '25Apr '26May '26
Reported————————
Estimate————————
Surprise————————
Estimate—
Reported−$0.87
Estimate—
Reported—
Debt to equity3.90%
Current ratio1,588.30%
Balance sheet, May 31, 2026Cash & short-term investments $28.1M · Total debt $730.0K · Total assets $43.1M · Shareholders' equity $18.7M
- Revenue
- $0
- Operating income
- −$7.3M
- Net income
- −$25.1M
No dividends on record.
| Institutions6 holders · as of Dec 31, 2025 | ≥ 4.81% | 474.8K shares | |
| Otherremainder | ≤ 95.19% | 9.41M shares |
9.88M company shares as of Sep 3, 2026 · institutions as of Dec 31, 2025 · holders as of their latest filing
Institutional filings for SVIIF (100% of the company) are not on file here, so the institutional figure is a floor.
This company has 2 share classes; every stake here is a share of the whole company.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Meteora Capital, LLCInstitution | 1.92% | 189,357 A | 13Fas of Dec 31, 2025 |
Skyview Investment Advisors, LLCInstitution | 0.77% | 76,138 A | 13Fas of Dec 31, 2025 |
Berkley W R CorpInstitution | 0.71% | 69,865 A | 13Fas of Dec 31, 2025 |
FNY Investment Advisers, LLCInstitution | 0.69% | 68,344 A | 13Fas of Dec 31, 2025 |
Verition Fund Management LLCInstitution | 0.58% | 57,524 A | 13Fas of Dec 31, 2025 |
| See all 6 → | |||
13F — a manager's quarterly holdings
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.

