Delisting risk
THH · NASDAQ · Specialty Business Services

TryHard (THH)

Plans and operates Japanese nightlife venues, festivals, and live experiences.

$1.71
Pre-market+0.08 (+5.00%)
At close$1.63(−6.86%)
Loading prices…

TryHard Holdings LimitedTHHIndustrials

Provides club and venue management, event production, property sub-leasing, and restaurant service, earning recurring service fees alongside project, sponsorship, ticketing, rental, and food-and-beverage revenue. Operations are concentrated in Japan through subsidiaries of a Cayman-listed parent.

Combines consultancy and management for nightclubs and entertainment venues with event curation, sub-leasing, and restaurant operation. Work can span artist curation, staging, ticketing, marketing, security, food and beverage, and on-site delivery; events monetize through planning and execution fees, sponsorship, ticketing, and related receipts.

Operates mainly in Japan, with Osaka as the operating base and a domestic nightlife network. MUSIC CIRCUS is the best-known franchise, though it is owned by a company outside the group; the role is planning, production, and operation.

Depends on managed-club mandates, venue leases, partners, audience attendance, and Japanese club, alcohol, noise, and safety requirements. The listed Cayman parent conducts principal activities through Japanese subsidiaries.

Company facts

CEORakuyo Otsuki
ListedAug 28, 2025
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersOsaka, Japan
CountryJapan
Employees116
CIK0002044241
ISINKYG9107K2003

Market cap$8.4M
EPS (ttm)$2.91
P/E (ttm)0.5772
ROE2.5%
P/B1.70
P/S0.3883
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta1.49vs XLI −0.73

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Not reported.

No dividends on record.

Institutions8 holders · as of Mar 31, 20260.56%28.1K shares
Insiders2 holders · as of Apr 2, 202642.32%2.12M shares
Otherremainder57.12%2.86M shares

5.00M company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesEvidence
Rakuyo OtsukiInsiderdirector, officer: CEO, Director and Chairperson
40.67%2.04MForm 4filed Apr 2, 2026
Yoichi HiraokaInsiderdirector, officer: COO & Director
1.66%82,910Form 4filed Apr 2, 2026
GTS Securities LLCInstitution
0.20%99,99913Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Morgan StanleyInstitution
0.12%62,06113Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Jane Street Group, LLCInstitution
0.09%43,60813Fas of Mar 31, 2026
See all 10

13F — a manager's quarterly holdings · Form 4 — an insider's transaction report

Insider tradesForm 4

Nothing filed in the last 12 months.

View details

ComparePre-market

CompanyPriceChange
TryHard$1.71+5.00%$8.4M0.60.4
Live Nation Entertainment$178.82−0.42%$41.79B149.71.6+9.4%
Median149.71.6+9.4%