UBXG · NASDAQ · Advertising Agencies

U-BX Technology (UBXG)

AI-driven promotion and risk tools for China's insurance industry.

$5.03
At close0.00 (0.00%)
Loading prices…

U-BX Technology Ltd.UBXGCommunication Services

U-BX Technology provides AI-driven value-added services to insurance carriers and brokers in mainland China. Its work centers on digital promotion, Magic Mirror auto-insurance risk reports, bundled vehicle-service benefits, and insurance information delivered through social mini-apps.

U-BX Technology is a Cayman-incorporated holding company whose operating subsidiaries serve the insurance industry in mainland China from Beijing. The company helps property and auto insurers and brokers promote insurance products through online channels, using consumer engagement and campaign time as commercial inputs. It also sells Magic Mirror risk-assessment reports, which use vehicle attributes such as model, location and age to estimate auto-insurance payout risk for underwriting.

A third activity is packaged vehicle-owner benefits, including car wash, maintenance, driver and vehicle-moving notification services supplied through service codes. The business depends on insurer marketing budgets, demand for risk tools and vehicle-service add-ons, and the regulatory environment for China-based public companies.

Company facts

CEOJian Chen
ListedMar 28, 2024
ExchangeNASDAQ
HeadquartersBeijing, China
CountryChina
Employees15
CIK0001888525
ISINKYG9161K1206

Market cap$4.1M
EPS (ttm)−$11.65
P/E (ttm)−0.4319
ROE-47.3%
P/B0.1547
P/S0.1719
Dividend yieldDiv yield
Beta3.07vs XLC 0.77

No analyst consensus on record.

Not reported.

Debt to equity0.00%
Current ratio2,054.70%

ProfitabilityRevenueNet incomeNet margin

Q4 FY22Q2 FY23Q4 FY23Q2 FY24Q4 FY24Q2 FY25Q4 FY25Q2 FY26
Revenue$33.9M$56.5M$37.8M$29.3M$22.3M$17.3M$12.4M$11.7M
Net income$294.1K$179.7K$26.3K−$216.8K−$531.7K$345.9K−$3.1M−$10.2M
Net margin0.9%0.3%0.1%0.0%0.0%2.0%0.0%0.0%

GrowthOperating income

Q4 FY22Q2 FY23Q4 FY23Q2 FY24Q4 FY24Q2 FY25Q4 FY25Q2 FY26
Operating income$447.7K$369.1K−$215.2K−$228.3K−$644.6K−$370.7K−$2.7M−$10.2M
YoY growth−148.1%−161.8%

Balance sheet, Dec 31, 2025Cash & short-term investments $9.9M · Total debt $0 · Total assets $38.3M · Shareholders' equity $37.0M

Revenue
$11.7M
Operating income
−$10.2M
Net income
−$10.2M
View details

No dividends on record.

Institutions7 holders · as of Mar 31, 20260.47%3.9K ADS
Otherremainder99.53%817.6K ADS

821.5K ADS (1 ADS = 25 ordinary shares) as of Jul 26, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing

The share count is from the company's Jun 2025 annual report; nothing newer is on file here.

Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4

HolderStakeSharesEvidence
Quadrature Capital LtdInstitution
0.34%69,129 ADS13Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Renaissance Technologies LLCInstitution
0.07%13,802 ADS13Fas of Mar 31, 2026
XTX Topco LtdInstitution
0.05%10,175 ADS13Fas of Mar 31, 2026
UBS Group AGInstitution
0.02%4,415 ADS13Fas of Mar 31, 2026
Morgan StanleyInstitution
0.00%13 ADS13Fas of Mar 31, 2026
See all 8

13F — a manager's quarterly holdings

Insider tradesForm 4

Nothing filed in the last 12 months.

View details

Not reported.