VictoryShares Core Intermediate Bond ETF (UITB)
$45.96
At close+0.04 (+0.09%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
VictoryShares Core Intermediate Bond ETFUITB
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedOct 27, 2017
ExchangeNASDAQ
CountryUnited States
CIK0001547580
ISINUS92647N5279
Market cap$2.67B
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield4.31%
Beta0.10
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 7, 2026
estimated · in 4 days
Annual dividend
$1.98
per share
Dividend yield
4.31%
Schedule
Monthly
12 payments a year
Raised for 4 straight years. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 7, 2026 | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | $0.1612 | cut from $0.18 |
| Jul 9, 2026 | Jul 9 | Jul 10 | $0.18 | raised from $0.1654 |
| Jun 9, 2026 | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | $0.1654 | raised from $0.1628 |
| May 8, 2026 | May 8 | May 11 | $0.1628 | cut from $0.1793 |
| Apr 9, 2026 | Apr 9 | Apr 10 | $0.1793 | raised from $0.1617 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | $0.1617 | raised from $0.1602 |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | $0.1602 | raised from $0.0309 |
| Jan 8, 2026 | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | $0.0309 | cut from $0.2953 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

