Vantage (VNTG)
Brokers tanker charters and vessel transactions with operational and technology support.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Matches shipowners and charterers across tanker cargo markets, earning commissions on freight, charters, demurrage and vessel transactions. Operates as a relationship-led broker rather than a vessel owner, with proprietary tools supporting fixture and voyage workflows.
Matches shipowners with charterers for dirty petroleum products and crude, clean petroleum products, petrochemicals, biofuels and vegetable oils, and projects. Services span spot and time charters, vessel sale and purchase, operations support and consultancy, with commissions typically tied to underlying transactions.
Operates from Singapore, the UAE, Hong Kong and mainland China, using primary and secondary broker coverage, centralized fixture data and post-fixture support across contracts, voyages, claims and demurrage. Revenue depends on tanker freight and hire levels, deal activity, experienced broker relationships, cross-border compliance and the integration of acquired businesses. OpsWiz supports voyage management and documentation, but its proprietary software is unpatented.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Balance sheet, Mar 31, 2026Cash & short-term investments $8.9M · Total debt $990.2K · Total assets $22.8M · Shareholders' equity $8.8M
- Revenue
- $9.3M
- Operating income
- −$2.7M
- Net income
- −$2.8M
No dividends on record.
| Institutions8 holders · as of Mar 31, 2026 | 0.79% | 251.0K shares | |
| Otherremainder | 99.21% | 31.49M shares |
31.74M company shares as of Aug 21, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
BlackRock, Inc.Institution | 0.33% | 104,434 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
HSBC Holdings PLCInstitution | 0.21% | 65,980 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Barclays PLCInstitution | 0.10% | 33,210 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
XTX Topco LtdInstitution | 0.10% | 30,292 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
Citadel Advisors LLCInstitution | 0.03% | 10,676 | 13Fas of Mar 31, 2026 |
| See all 8 → | |||
13F — a manager's quarterly holdings
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.



