Top KingWin (WAI)
Sells enterprise data-collection devices and perceptual-interaction AI robots.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Sells smartwatches, laptops and mobile devices for enterprise AI data collection and analysis, plus perceptual-interaction robots. Hardware sales now define the business following the disposal of its China-based training, consulting and transaction-advisory operations.
Sells smartwatches, laptops and mobile devices that support enterprise AI data collection and analysis, alongside TK-D2C perceptual-interaction robots. Device sales through China-based technology subsidiaries supplied most recent annual revenue, while U.S. subsidiaries carry the robot business. Revenue is recognized when customers confirm delivery, making sourcing and fulfillment central to the model.
Exited corporate training, consulting, and transaction-advisory operations through the recent disposition of Guangdong Tiancheng Jinhui and its subsidiaries. The remaining portfolio is narrow and newer, with initial robot deliveries tied to a single Hong Kong purchaser. Operations depend on third-party vendors, stable supplier relationships and timely delivery, while AI, privacy and data-protection rules govern the markets served.
Company facts
Categories
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Balance sheet, Dec 31, 2025Cash & short-term investments $13.1M · Total debt $0 · Total assets $33.3M · Shareholders' equity $30.3M
- Revenue
- $320.6K
- Operating income
- −$867.7K
- Net income
- −$663.7K
No dividends on record.
| Institutions1 holder · as of Mar 31, 2026 | 0.05% | 239 shares | |
| Insiders6 holders · as of Jun 18, 2026 | 72.41% | 332.8K shares | |
| Otherremainder | 27.54% | 126.6K shares |
459.6K company shares as of Jul 22, 2026 · institutions as of Mar 31, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Ruilin XuInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer | 30.62% | 139,942 · 768 | Form 4filed Jun 18, 2026 ↗ |
Yibing LiInsiderdirector | 9.71% | 44,628 | Form 4filed Jun 18, 2026 ↗ |
Zhanlin LiaoInsiderdirector | 9.71% | 44,628 | Form 4filed Jun 18, 2026 ↗ |
Jie (JIEYANG) YangInsiderofficer: Chief Financial Officer | 9.71% | 44,628 | Form 4filed Jun 18, 2026 ↗ |
Yanna LiInsiderdirector | 7.77% | 35,702 | Form 4filed Jun 18, 2026 ↗ |
| See all 7 → | |||
Form 4 — an insider's transaction report
Insider tradesForm 4
No open-market trades in the last 12 months.
Not reported.


