SPDR S&P Retail ETF (XRT)
$86.59
Pre-market+0.15 (+0.17%)
At close$86.44(+0.61%)
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
State Street SPDR S&P Retail ETFXRT
Not reported.
Company facts
ListedJun 22, 2006
ExchangeNYSE
CountryUnited States
CIK0001064642
ISINUS78464A7147
Market cap$367.0M
EPS (ttm)—
P/E (ttm)—
ROE—
P/B—
P/S—
Dividend yieldDiv yield0.78%
Beta0.90
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
Next ex-date
Sep 22, 2026
estimated · in 19 days
Annual dividend
$0.67
per share
Dividend yield
0.78%
Schedule
Quarterly
4 payments a year
Last cut to $0.1865 from $0.2124 in Jun 2026. To collect a payout, hold shares through the close before the ex-date.
History
| Ex-date | Record | Paid | Amount | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 22, 2026 | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | $0.1865 | cut from $0.2124 |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | $0.2124 | raised from $0.1728 |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 22 | Dec 24 | $0.1728 | raised from $0.1018 |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | $0.1018 | cut from $0.2053 |
| Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | $0.2053 | raised from $0.1806 |
| Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | $0.1806 | cut from $0.5643 |
| Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23 | Dec 26 | $0.5643 | raised from $0.1242 |
| Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | $0.1242 | cut from $0.3743 |
No ownership filings on record for this listing.
Not reported.

