Zenta Group (ZGM)
Provides fintech models and industrial-park and investment consulting across Macau and China.
Something off on this page? Send us feedback.
Sells algorithm and big-data models and blockchain services, while advising Macau and China clients on industrial-park and equity-investment projects. Fintech now generates most revenue, with income concentrated among a small customer base and consultation fees tied to individual project completion.
Provides algorithm and big-data models, blockchain services, industrial-park consulting, and business-investment consulting through operating subsidiaries in Macau. Fintech clients pay fixed and usage-based fees; consulting work earns project research or completion-based brokerage fees.
Shifted resources toward fintech, which now supplies most revenue. Industrial-park work centers on pre-development research and approval support for Greater Bay Area investors pursuing mainland China projects; investment consulting coordinates due diligence, transaction documents, and equity registration. Owns its algorithm platform and blockchain system.
Operates entirely in Macau with a nine-person workforce and serves Macau and mainland China. Revenue is concentrated among a few fintech customers, while consulting income depends on winning individual engagements and completing client transactions.
Company facts
No analyst consensus on record.
Not reported.
Not reported.
No dividends on record.
| Insiders3 holders · as of Mar 23, 2026 | 59.57% | 7.03M shares | |
| Otherremainder | 40.43% | 4.77M shares |
11.81M company shares as of Aug 5, 2026 · holders as of their latest filing
The share count has not been confirmed by a second filing; stakes use it as it stands.
Top shareholders13F · 13D/G · Form 4
| Holder | Stake | Shares | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
Wai Ian NgInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Executive Officer | 48.29% | 5.09M · 615,114 | Form 4filed Mar 23, 2026 ↗ |
Weng Seng SouInsiderdirector, 10 percent owner, officer: Chief Operating Officer | 10.87% | 1.28M | Form 4filed Mar 23, 2026 ↗ |
Fong Hang IeongInsiderofficer: Chief Financial Officer | 0.42% | 49,411 | Form 4filed Mar 23, 2026 ↗ |
Form 4 — an insider's transaction report
Insider tradesForm 4
Nothing filed in the last 12 months.
Not reported.



